Vegetarian Christmas PLR 2019 (10 Articles + Tweets)

Vegetarian Christmas plr

Vegetarian Christmas PLR 2019 (10 Articles + Tweets)

10 top-quality Vegetarian Christmas PLR Articles you can instantly use for content creation. Use the articles to create a viral report, autoresponder. video scripts etc.

Here are the topics included in the Vegetarian Christmas PLR Articles Pack:

1. 12 Ingredients to Watch Out For When You’re Food Shopping

2. Eight Tips for Finding Vegetarian-Friendly Alcoholic Drinks

3. Five Tasty Vegetarian Desserts

4. Six Turkey Substitutes for Vegetarians

5. Three Great Vegetarian Sides

6. Three Veggie Christmas Breakfast Ideas

7. Tips for Satisfying Your Non-Vegetarian Guests

8. Vegetarian Food That Can Be Made Ahead

9. Veggie Snack Ideas for the Holidays

10. What to Do When You’re the Only Vegetarian at a Christmas Dinner

Here are a few quick ideas to get you started with the content:

  • Use the content to set up your autoresponder/newsletters
  • Use the content to create an Adsense site
  • Use The Content to create a viral report to promote your business
  • Make an eCourse to educate your subscribers or grow your list
  • Use the articles to create a site and flip it
  • Use the articles as a bonus for your main product
  • Use the content for the webinar or video scripts

Vegetarian Christmas PLR Sample

Article Title: 12 Ingredients to Watch Out For When You’re Food Shopping

As you shop for vegetarian food this holiday, ensure that you familiarize yourself with product labeling. The ingredient list is an important thing to read every time you buy a prepared product, because the manufacturers may change their formulation. If the product does not have the V symbol on it, even if it’s vegan today, it might not be tomorrow depending on their ingredients.

Here are 12 ingredients to watch out for.

1. Gelatin – This is a thickening agent that is made from the skin, bones, and connective tissues from cows and pigs. Even if you are a vegetarian and not a vegan, this is something all vegetarians stay away from. There is another type of gelatin called isinglass derived from fish that you should also avoid.

2. Some Additives – If you look at the ingredients and there are additives, they may be derived from animals. This can be any of the numbers that start with an E, and if you’re a vegan, be sure to look at the back of your soymilk to make sure they did not add whey powder to it.

3. Some Food Colorings and Dyes – If your ingredient list has cochineal or carmine, that is an insect that is used to make a natural red dye. Now some vegetarians don’t mind including products from insects, so you’ll have to decide that for yourself.

4. Certain Vitamins – Many foods add vitamins to them, but it depends on how they were acquired. Most vitamin D3 in food like cereal is made from animals. If they have added omega-3 fatty acids, a lot of them come from fish. Having said that, you can find vegan forms of vitamin D and omega-3 fatty acids today.

5. Castoreum – This natural flavoring really does often come from a beaver’s anal scent gland. The best thing is to look up any ingredients listed as “natural flavorings” to ensure that it’s not animal-based before consuming.

6. Sneaky Dairy Products – If your ingredient list says whey, casein, or lactose, these are all made from dairy products and should be avoided by vegans (although vegetarians tend to eat dairy).

7. L-Cysteine – This amino acid is a softening agent that is often used in bakeries, especially for bagels. It comes from bird feathers.

8. Alcohol – There are plenty of vegan and vegetarian choices but be aware that a lot of beer and wine have egg whites, gelatin, casein, isinglass, and other animal products added during the brewing or winemaking process.

9. Junk Food – Many snacks contain animal products, usually in the form of gelatin and the red dye carmine that is made from insects. For example, marshmallows have gelatin. Having said that, you can get other varies that do not have these ingredients.

10. Deep-Fried Food – If you don’t eat eggs, watch out for deep-fried food because most of the time the batter used to make them crispy have eggs. Plus, often the frying process uses lard, which is derived from cows or pigs.

11. Bone Char – While this is not an ingredient, most cane sugar is processed using the bone char to lighten up the sugar as they grind it, but some of it gets into the sugar.

12. Shellac and Other Coatings – Many shiny foods are coated with shellac, which is derived from petroleum or palm. Sometimes it’s beeswax, but you’d have to ask your grocery store manager about that.

Animal-based ingredients can be in everything you purchase – even if it’s a sweet, bright red delicious apple because it might be coated with shellac. The main thing is to find a list of ingredients that you personally want to avoid and carry it with you as you shop, while reading labels and asking for help when needed.

 

License: Private Label Rights + Resell Rights

You can buy it for own use or resell the articles with Private Label Rights.

Your buyers can get the content for own use or resell it to their audience with non-transferable Private Label Rights. This means their audience can only use the content for personal use, they cannot resell the content.

What You Can Do With The PLR Content:

[YES] Can be branded or edited in any way.

[YES] Your links can be added to the messages

[YES] They can be used as Website/Blog Content.

[YES] They can be added to Autoresponder/Newsletter.

[YES] Can be compiled into an eBook or Report.

[YES] Can be used as eCourse or coaching materials

[YES] Can be used as webinar material

[YES] Can be used as video scripts or any content creation

[YES] Can be added to a paid membership site.

Thanks for sharing this!